e3a1d0a6ff · 补充 OSS 验证策略配置示例 · Updated 2026-09-23 10:36:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?